PLAYSTATION

State of Play returns this Thursday, February 25 – PlayStation.Blog

state-of-play-returns-this-thursday-february-25-playstation-blog

Time for a different state of affairs! This Thursday, a State of Play broadcast will feature new updates and deep dives for 10 games for the PS4 and PS5, including new game announcements and updates for some of the third-party and indie titles you last saw in the PS5 Showcase in June.

The show runs for about 30 minutes, give or take. I can’t wait to hear what you think! And a quick note: there won’t be any PlayStation hardware or business-focused updates on this show. We are focused on great games that will be out in the months ahead.

Make sure to tune in at 2:00 p.m. Pacific time / 5:00 p.m. Eastern time / 10:00 p.m. GMT on Thursday, February 25th and you can watch it live Pull out and Youtube.

Until Thursday!

Source

0 Comments

Robert Dunfee